Celtic Thunder

Date: 10/20/2012
Time: 07:30 PM


Celtic Thunder
State Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Oct 20 2012
7:30 PM

Celtic Thunder

Celtic Thunder will be at the State Theatre Minneapolis on Saturday, October 20.

The Celtic Thunder is a group composed of eight members:  Emmet Cahill, Keith Harkin, Ryan Kelly, Neil Byrne, George Donaldson, Daniel Furlong, Damiam McGinty, and Paul Byrom.

Celtic Thunder is known for its eclectic style with songs ranging from a soloist to an ensemble focus. The group is supported by the Celtic Thunder Band on their concert tours. Shows often feature dramatic effects via lightning and choreography. 

Don't miss this great group perform at the State Theatre. Get your Celtic Thunder tickets!

© 2018 HistoricStateTheatreTickets.com
Terms of Service